Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Executive Team
Desley Kirby - Principal
Rob Neisler - Deputy Principal (Primary P-6)
Robyn Cottrell - Deputy Principal (Secondary 7-10)
Deb Honeywill - Head of Special Education
Shan Reeve - Business Services Manager
Administration - Carole Lehmann and Janelle Sterling
Leadership Team
Lousie Masri - Head of Department (Curriculum)
Dorothy Hogan - Head of Department (Student Services)
Sandy Lewis - Curriculum Coordinator (Primary)
Sandra Carroll/Lynda Birse - STLaN
Rebecca Turner - Master Teacher
Primary Teachers
Lissa Couchman - Prep A
Stacey Searl - Prep/Year 1
Deb Bloomfield - Year 1
Katie Batteglene - Year 1/2
Laurelle Williams - Year 2/3
Alison Sands - Year 3B
Kim Reker - Year 4A
Kate Topalov - Year 4/5
Ellen Wright - 5A
Bonnie Johnson - 5/6
Sarah Dioth - 6A
Yasmin Sauer - HPE
Erin Truin - Music
Secondary Teachers
David Arthur - Geography, Humanities, ITD, Reading
Tony Arthur - 8A Care, Science, HPE, 7/8 Coordinator
Lisa Boyd - 7A Care, Art, English, History, Humanities, Reading
Dorothy Hogan (HOD English)
Louise Masri (HOD Mathematics)
Saskia Kloeffel - German
Trish McAndrew - 9A Care, Access, Economics 7 Business, Home Economics, Maths, 9/10 Coordinator
Nicole Shelford - 10A Care, HPE, Maths, Science
David Dorey - 7B Care, English, Humanities, ICT, Maths, Reading, Science
Lauren Thorne - SEP
Teacher Aides
Annette Bailey
Shari Buczynsky
Loretta Mills
Sue Dan (Librarian)
Jessa Huckle
Jenny Lumby
Nicky Nash
Leanne Nicholson
Evelyn Ozanne
Vicki Pocock
Jayne Schwajhardt
Mandy Tiffen
Kathy Wharton
Support Staff
Gay Toohey - Guidance Officer
Veronica Timperon - Chaplain
Karen Browning - Nurse
Helen Osbourne - Grounds
Tony Jupp - Cleaner
Leah Hayes - Cleaner
Evelyn Simic - Cleaner
Bev Wilson - Cleaner